FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Body Wave Virgin Brazilian Hair Natural Color 4pcs Hair Weave/Weft Unprocessed Hair [BHW32]

Body Wave Virgin Brazilian Hair Natural Color 4pcs Hair Weave/Weft Unprocessed Hair [BHW32]

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price $98.00

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good hair good hair good hair......
This my second time buying from omgqueen hair and as the first time I'm really satisfied with my purchase. The bundles is perfect ! I love the hair. I really indicate everyone to buy from this company , good quality and wonderful costumer service. Thanks Fiona
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jay / (Posted on 8/26/2016)
everyone thinks its my hair .. love this hair..
I'm totally satisfied the hair i really nothing n'ai redire for now! natural quality is perfect, well package full hair are beautiful!!! i have received the package in 4 days only!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
love your hair guys
Omg I love love love this hair! I waited so long to the review but I can absolutely say it really matches the price. I would definitely buy from here again, hopefully the second batch will be the exact same as this one, i love it so much!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
i love your hair!
This is my second order because I really love your hair I would like to thank every one at omgqueen hair company for helping me look my very best on my birthday and for helping me get my hair on time!!!! Thanks so much and here are some pictures, I have installed the hair on a u part cap, it's simply amazing!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Enjoy my hair :)
The hair came in four days excellent shipping. It also came with some flexing rods that was a nice gesture. The hair is true for length, soft and no tangling. The company had great communication and I will order from them again thank you this is also my time first time ordering I order 18 20 22 and 22!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Trina / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Hair is awesome, i will be back soon!
Received hair very fast ordered hair on a late Thursday night and received it on Monday. Fiona communication was excellent and my client exactly loved the hair and the hair was very soft and it's beautiful when curled and styled. Will be ordering again real soon
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Clement / (Posted on 7/30/2016)
This hair is life!!
This hair is life like this hair should be wayy more than what it cost I really fell in love BEST hair so far I will continue to use this vendor only used 3 1/2 bundles I had 18, 20,22,22,The bundles were very thick and so far no shedding.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Louise / (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Thank you Jennifer!!
I admit I was skeptical about how the quality of the hair would be at such a cheap price. But to my surprise, the hair is true to length & great quality! Ms. Jennifer is the BEST!!! She is so kind & patient & answered all my questions from the beginning to the end of my transaction. I love the hair & will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Estelle / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
love this company
Beautiful hair nice and soft. I think it's been dyed black but it's nice and full and I love it btw I got 14 16 18 20 inches nice and full at the end so fed worth buying again ! Thanks for the Flexi Rods for the gift it helped me a lot lol...
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
so far the hair is great!
Absolutely Love My Hair!! I Am VERY PLEASED Once Again!! Very soft and decently sized bundles. I ordered a 20,20,22,22 . The hair seems to be true to length and is a beautiful texture . The hair is very soft and has no smell and a great luster to it .so far the hair is great!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Doreen / (Posted on 7/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register