FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Natural Color Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight 4X4inches Lace Closure Affordable Hair [BLC01]

Natural Color Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight 4X4inches Lace Closure Affordable Hair [BLC01]

Regular Price: $41.00

Special Price $29.00

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Marjorie
Damn it, the express broke my box, i love the box, it's soo pretty, the hair is good!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Marjorie / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
So affordable hair
i received my closure, it's soo soft so silky, the closure make me fall in love with your hair guys, i will order more soon...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gaviano / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
I love love love this hair! shipping fast!
I purchased this closure for prom and it came to me relatively quickly. It is incredibly soft and I cannot wait to install it with my own hair weaves.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
I have placed my second order.
This review is for shipping I have not installed it yet. Quality is soft and silky and i love it. Package came nicely packed in 4 days which is great. The customer service communicated very well and i have placed my second order.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Linda / (Posted on 8/1/2016)
Recommend this company
Hair came when it said it would (ordered on Friday, delivered on Wednesday), it was soft and luxurious.. Barely sheds or tangles! Will order again from them!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by James / (Posted on 7/30/2016)
Thank you for such a great closure!!
SO GREAT!!! I was so scared at first to order anything from this web because this closure price is so cheap, I know some vendors will lie and send you cheap thin hair or even not send you anything at all. But this seller was AMAZING!!! I have no words. i choose fast shipping by DHL, The shipping was fast, the hair is amazing and so soft and FULL, the knots are bleached,Thank you for such a great closure!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Constance / (Posted on 7/26/2016)
the closure is gorgeous!
Fiona was very responsive shipping was fast! The hair is beautiful soft no smell I have yet to install this closure with my other bundles but I can't wait it's just absolutely beautiful I ordered the 12 inches closure will definitely have your hair again!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Beata / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Amazing company
I've had this hair installed for a awhile and can say I'm loving it. First I want to say Fiona customer service and communication skills were awesome. She made sure everything was right and even showed me pictures of the hair before she sent it. 5 stars for that! I ordered the hair Monday and got it Friday. When I got the hair, it didn't have a smell and looked gorgeous!! I washed my hair the day before I installed it, with Creme of nature sulfate free shampoo and conditioner and I put argan oil on it. I will purchase from omgqueen again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Emma / (Posted on 7/19/2016)
Loyal customer from now
Thank you so much for my hair, i love every bit of it .its amazing, Great quality and fast shipping, thanks again love, i will be order again soon.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nina / (Posted on 7/16/2016)
Love this company
Got my closure today ordered it on Wednesday received it on Monday it looks really good hair is soft I purchased 14inch closure ...their customer service was very friendly and they kept in touch I'm extremely excited about getting my hair....i love this company. yessssssssss!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ariel / (Posted on 7/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register