FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Regular Price: $143.00

Special Price $114.00

Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 24

wonderful
This was my first wig and I absolutely love this hair! It feels so natural and I've had it in for a few weeks now and it still feels thick and soft and barely sheds.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lashanda / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
love it
the customer service is very good. and shipping is fast.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Wonderful first time experience
This was the first time I bought a wig, and I think I chose the right vendor. I'm so impressed by the customer service plus the quality of my wig. I got patient email replies and even phone calls from Tiffany. She was so sweet to help me go through out all the problems. Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jocelyn / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Not bad
The hair on the wig is beautiful and the he shipping was very fast . Have been wearing it consistently for 3 days . the hair is beautiful!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Delchina / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Good communication and delivery was fast
I didn't expect it to be that fast. all in all thanks to Sunny and delivery services. this is a supplier who knows how to treat customer. a over the moon, and the hair looks exactly as it looks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angela / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
I love it!!!!
This hair is beautiful! It's a great 20 inch length, very soft, no shedding and I am in love! It's worth all the cents! This is five star hair absolutely amazing and I love it!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by sandra / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
This wig is amazing.
Just out of the packaging it was perfect...beautifully soft and full. I am very pleased and will be purchasing again. Also Tiffany is the greatest. She kept me updated on the status of my orders and answered all of my questions. It has been a few weeks now and the wig is still amazing. I have straightened it and it was beautiful after which I wet the hair. I will be purchasing another one as a back up soon.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Raenelle / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
omg awesome wig!
My first time ordering a lace front is from you guys which is omg hair. I can't wait to wear it on my party I am so excited!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Reagan / (Posted on 7/8/2017)
Fabulous!!!
First and foremost, the service and delivery from OMG Queen was outstanding. I placed my order from the UK on Saturday and received it on Wednesday. The hair is amazingly soft.The density was 130 and just perfect for a natural look. The only con is that the parting space could be longer however, you can make it work! I will most definately order again and would most certainly recommend this wig.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Marie / (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Beautiful hair
This hair is really beautiful! So soft and blonds my natural hair perfectly!! Great for the price & it will be my new main thing for sure!! I will update the progress of hair after awhile of washing and wearing it in a style.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tayco / (Posted on 10/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register