FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Regular Price: $139.00

Special Price $114.00

Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Buy it NOW but customize size
Sis! When I say this is by far the softest most natural looking wig I've ever owned
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Moya / (Posted on 1/26/2019)
awesome wig!
I received my wig today and I love it!! I'm going to do a review on it on YouTube and refer you guys to anyone I know. Thank you!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Thalia / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Fast delivery service
I'm loving my wig, nice and soft. fast delivery service and spot on communication with the supplier. I can't wait to try this wig on and will definitely be placing another order soon. Thank you
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I am in love with this unit.
I am in love with this unit....I decided to add color and color lifted so quickly...plus afterwards the texture stayed the same...I purchased the natural color...I got this unit in 16 inches..I'm going to order another one and put braids on it. I have told 5 people already about this web...I do hair on the side and I'm a teacher so I'm sure I will be telling more people! I definitely recommend this vendor! And the shipment was within a week of my purchase.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Janice / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Best wig for the price
I love this wig!! Its amazing and looks so real. I will be ordering again and another one for my mom.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Amy / (Posted on 10/19/2018)
I LOVE THIS UNIT
This is my fourth time purchasing from OMGQUEEN and I absolutely love this unit. The hair is nice and soft, the texture is the same as my natural hair when straightened. You can't go wrong with this. 150% density is perfect for this unit...not too thin and not to bulky. I'M IN LOVE!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DarkNLovely / (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Amazing wig
I love the hair very mush. it is very good. and all my friends love it and want to buy. OMGqueen, GOOD!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by kyontae / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
my favorite
wig highlights solid quality is really suberbe great j.-f strongly recommend you this website for your love commende
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
wonderful
This was my first wig and I absolutely love this hair! It feels so natural and I've had it in for a few weeks now and it still feels thick and soft and barely sheds.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lashanda / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
love it
the customer service is very good. and shipping is fast.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 9/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register