FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW06]

Regular Price: $145.00

Special Price $119.00

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I LOVE THIS UNIT
This is my fourth time purchasing from OMGQUEEN and I absolutely love this unit. The hair is nice and soft, the texture is the same as my natural hair when straightened. You can't go wrong with this. 150% density is perfect for this unit...not too thin and not to bulky. I'M IN LOVE!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DarkNLovely / (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Amazing wig
I love the hair very mush. it is very good. and all my friends love it and want to buy. OMGqueen, GOOD!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by kyontae / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
my favorite
wig highlights solid quality is really suberbe great j.-f strongly recommend you this website for your love commende
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
wonderful
This was my first wig and I absolutely love this hair! It feels so natural and I've had it in for a few weeks now and it still feels thick and soft and barely sheds.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lashanda / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
love it
the customer service is very good. and shipping is fast.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Wonderful first time experience
This was the first time I bought a wig, and I think I chose the right vendor. I'm so impressed by the customer service plus the quality of my wig. I got patient email replies and even phone calls from Tiffany. She was so sweet to help me go through out all the problems. Thank you!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jocelyn / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Not bad
The hair on the wig is beautiful and the he shipping was very fast . Have been wearing it consistently for 3 days . the hair is beautiful!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Delchina / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Good communication and delivery was fast
I didn't expect it to be that fast. all in all thanks to Sunny and delivery services. this is a supplier who knows how to treat customer. a over the moon, and the hair looks exactly as it looks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angela / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
I love it!!!!
This hair is beautiful! It's a great 20 inch length, very soft, no shedding and I am in love! It's worth all the cents! This is five star hair absolutely amazing and I love it!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by sandra / (Posted on 7/25/2017)
This wig is amazing.
Just out of the packaging it was perfect...beautifully soft and full. I am very pleased and will be purchasing again. Also Tiffany is the greatest. She kept me updated on the status of my orders and answered all of my questions. It has been a few weeks now and the wig is still amazing. I have straightened it and it was beautiful after which I wet the hair. I will be purchasing another one as a back up soon.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Raenelle / (Posted on 7/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register