FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Rihanna Wild Thoughts Style Curly Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW15]

Rihanna Wild Thoughts Style Curly Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW15]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $109.00

Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Definitely will order again!
Best hair ever I love love love it it’s so pretty so nice I thought it was going to be thin but honestly it’s perfect most definitely will order again
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ava / (Posted on 8/19/2019)
Cannot wait to buy more hair
The hair is everything I would recommend to everyone to buy it no shredding soft it came 3 days as the customer service told me I cannot wait to buy more hair
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Glad I got it...
The wig is great. The quality is amazing. Yes there is minimal shedding bUT the hair more beautiful no matter how many times you washed it...
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tera / (Posted on 7/26/2019)
Extremely Happy!
I just received my “girl” when I say this hair is everything it is just that. The hair is Extremely soft. Mine was custom made and exactly what I asked for. Shipping was fast. And I think reasonable price for a lace wig with customization.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LaTyra / (Posted on 3/16/2019)
Thank you.
I just received the hair. It looks so good. Thank you guys so much for everything.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Orenda / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Exactly what i expected.
Exactly what i expected. The hair seems nice. The curl pattern is cute and very natural looking.I would repurchase this item.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I ordered this hair a couple of months ago, it was absolutely amazing!
I ordered this hair a couple of months ago, it was absolutely amazing! I fell in love. It looked just like Dominique's and was super soft and didn't have a smell to it. I wore it for three months in a sew in and had to do little to no maintenance to it. At most I would wet this hair in the shower and lightly dampen it to make brushing easy (even though it was super manageable without wetting). Occasionally I would apply conditioner but that was only to make it smell good and keep the hair clean. I have nothing bad to say about this hair, aside from the fact that if you brush it everyday (and im kinda rough when I brush lol) it will shed into your brush but it will never shed at random. I will more than likely reinstall the hair because of how easy it was to maintain and how well it held up. LOVE this hair!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Overall, Nice wig!!
Thanks so much for Dominique's review!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alnisa / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
I love this hair
Just received my unit today and so far its so pretty and bouncy havent had any shedding yet i def will be ordering another one for my big sis
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kandi / (Posted on 8/30/2018)
I LOVEEE the unit! The customer service was excellent and the shipping was fast.
I purchased this unit in January 2018. I absolutely adore this unit! Persons have been asking me where did I purchase it from. It's soft and the curl pattern is beautiful. I have experienced minimal shedding but nothing to complain about. I wear it almost every day! If you're interested I assure you, you won't be disappointed. The customer service was excellent! Fiona and Edward were very accommodating and the shipping was fast. I have already ordered another unit from this site and I am sure I won't be disappointed.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anyiah / (Posted on 8/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register