FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Rihanna Wild Thoughts Style Curly Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW15]

Rihanna Wild Thoughts Style Curly Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW15]

Regular Price: $150.00

Special Price $123.00

Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Thank you.
I just received the hair. It looks so good. Thank you guys so much for everything.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Orenda / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Exactly what i expected.
Exactly what i expected. The hair seems nice. The curl pattern is cute and very natural looking.I would repurchase this item.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
I ordered this hair a couple of months ago, it was absolutely amazing!
I ordered this hair a couple of months ago, it was absolutely amazing! I fell in love. It looked just like Dominique's and was super soft and didn't have a smell to it. I wore it for three months in a sew in and had to do little to no maintenance to it. At most I would wet this hair in the shower and lightly dampen it to make brushing easy (even though it was super manageable without wetting). Occasionally I would apply conditioner but that was only to make it smell good and keep the hair clean. I have nothing bad to say about this hair, aside from the fact that if you brush it everyday (and im kinda rough when I brush lol) it will shed into your brush but it will never shed at random. I will more than likely reinstall the hair because of how easy it was to maintain and how well it held up. LOVE this hair!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Overall, Nice wig!!
Thanks so much for Dominique's review!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alnisa / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
I love this hair
Just received my unit today and so far its so pretty and bouncy havent had any shedding yet i def will be ordering another one for my big sis
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kandi / (Posted on 8/30/2018)
I LOVEEE the unit! The customer service was excellent and the shipping was fast.
I purchased this unit in January 2018. I absolutely adore this unit! Persons have been asking me where did I purchase it from. It's soft and the curl pattern is beautiful. I have experienced minimal shedding but nothing to complain about. I wear it almost every day! If you're interested I assure you, you won't be disappointed. The customer service was excellent! Fiona and Edward were very accommodating and the shipping was fast. I have already ordered another unit from this site and I am sure I won't be disappointed.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anyiah / (Posted on 8/21/2018)
Prix abordable, livraison rapide et perruque de qualité.
Rien à dire juste parfait. Thx OMG Queen.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rébecca / (Posted on 7/9/2018)
Just perfect. Quality is everything.
Amazing Hair. Im so in love with this hair its going to be perfect for my anniversary pictures. Thanks a million.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tykushii / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
glad i found this wig
well I took a long time to make a choice and buy my first wig, I fist saw this wig on youtube and I was amezed by the number of videos reviewing this hair, and it looked gourgeous on almost every one of them so I finally decided to give it a try.
the moment I took it out of the box i fell in love, the curls are beautiful and soft and so shine. the hair quality is definetely a high one. the only thing i didnt like was the smell, but i guess it was because of the time it stayed in the box.
the shiping to London only took 3 days, my sister recieved it for me and brought to Angola 2 weeks after.
it is my first wig ever and i'm loving it, already took a bunch of pictures, i will be posting some here.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dália / (Posted on 6/18/2018)
Omg is right!!
I love my wig! It came within a few days. Price was good. The wig is amazing. I got the 12” and I don’t have any shedding. It didn’t have a smell. I love my wig so much I have referred at least 10 friends. So far!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Loreal / (Posted on 3/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register