FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

High Quality Silky Straight Blonde #613 Bob Lace Wig Human Hair Lace Wig [IMW18]

High Quality Silky Straight Blonde #613 Bob Lace Wig Human Hair Lace Wig [IMW18]

Regular Price: $170.00

Special Price $139.00

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
excellent!
absolutely in love with this hair! very soft and feels amazing. fits pretty nice.Good quality , my second time buying from OMGqueen. Shipping fast and good communication from seller.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Niambi / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
I am IN LOVE with this hair!
This is my first ever human hair lace wig and I will be buying from them again
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Camilla / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Soft hair, thick and no shedding!
I waited for a week to leave a review, and after washing, brushing and plucking this wig, I must admit that the quality is supreme for the price. For me and my thin hair, I probably should have ordered a lower density. The shipping was really fast and I'm very pleased with it so far.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Rhaelle / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Bold & Beautiful
I really like!! Nice and soft but mines is shedding a little.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dee / (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Everything and more
This unit was EVERYTHING and more. It does have some shedding, but it's very minimal. It was beautiful in color, texture, and looks very natural. I will definitely be ordering from this company again. By the way, impressive customer service. Xd
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiona / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
excellent!
This wig was very nice. The hair was very soft, no tangling, no shedding and true to length, I ordered 18''. I love the yaki pattern soooo much. Make sure you get it in a natural color so you will be able to dye it. I did not know this at first. Overall this hair is great. I would recommend it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JUNE / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
BEAUTIFUL
I REALLY LOVE THE HAIR.! So so soft! The hair is true to length and sooo pretty.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Wheeler / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
:)
It's fantastic, it's very realistic. Loved my hair, silky smooth and soft, easy to wear.Good customer service with patience. I've already recommended this seller to my friends.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Monica / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
gorgeous bob
I received a gorgeous bob which is perfect, the hair is silky, do not get mixed up. Many thanks to the company for the quality product, I will order more!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
You are the best
The wig is very good, the hair is silky, do not get mixed up. Many thanks to Fiona for the quality product, for courteous and attentive communication. I will order more and I recommend this company to everyone, they are the best!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sienna / (Posted on 8/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register