FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

African American Wig Style Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW14]

African American Wig Style Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW14]

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price $122.00

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

BUY IT
I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles. I ordered a 22" lace front and it's a dream come true. AND I've been telling everyone I know to buy from HERE and HERE ONLY! Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol! Do it. Click the button. Put it in your cart. And BUY IT RIGHT NOW! YOU won't regret this, I didn't.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
wig bangs
Love love love this wig the best wign ever and I am a wig Queen no shedding no tangling, bangs is cute
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Demika / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
THIS IS ONE BEST BUY EVER!!
This is one best buy ever!!Product quality possibly the best in the market at the moment and the prices just unbeatable. Happy with my unit the hair is very shiny and smooth which is the look I am after, love it!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
I'm a happy customer!
Received the unit fairly quickly. Quality of the hair so far is really good and I am pleasantly surprised considering the price. The unit has shed a little but nothing to the level of concern...just a few strands here and there when I rub my fingers through. The cap construction is on point. The Yaki texture is really nice....soft but with some texture that doesn't feel unnatural. Overall I would purchase this unit again though I would go for 180% density instead of the 150% I bought as I like a lot of volume...however 150% does give a more natural look. I would recommend this unit and so far this company. This is my 1st wig with this company but I have a couple more on the way. I hope they are as satisfactory as this one :-)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bus / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Happy customer
I received the wig in a timely fashion. The quality of the hair is really really good and I am very happy with this unit So far. It does shed a little but nothing that would stop me from ordering the same unit again if I wanted to. All in all the unit looks really natural, construction is on point and I am a very happy customer so far.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lexus / (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Beautiful wig & great company!
Shipping was fast by FedEx package, great quality hair ! Fiona was very professional & helped me with all of my questions & concerns. The wig is everything I expected.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Paris / (Posted on 7/26/2017)
wig cap too big for me
The wig is great! Soft hair and I will order again. But my wig is too big....Thank goodness it was sewn on
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kristian / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
Extremely Satisfied
I received the wig a few days ago. I've dyed it and it's still just as soft as it was when it first arrived. So far there's been no matting or tangling and absolutely no shedding!! I have my fingers crossed that I'll still be just as satisfied with the quality of this wig going forward as I am right now, :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiffany Iverson / (Posted on 6/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register