FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Regular Price: $176.00

Special Price $144.32

Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
6 Months of Wear!! Condition Weekly!!
I purchased this wig 6 months ago, I've worn her everyday and now it's time for her review. I purchased her in the 180% density and 18in. length. The lace needed little plucking, I did bleach the knots and I used knot sealer. Every weekend, I wash her with detangling conditioner, microwave for 3min with Silicon Mix and reseal the knots. I comb her daily with water and condition. I noticed she tangling more around the edges so I apply leave- in condition/ detangler in these areas. She is starting to thin around the edges, she has started to mat more as she ages. You will need to trim the ends, if you wear her as much as I've worn my unit. It's always best to air dry unit and apply a drop of oil (grapeseed). I plan wearing this unit for a few more months before retiring her. LOL I have gotten my money out of this unit and I plan to squeeze a few more coins out of her.**Silicon Mix breaths life into this unit every time!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Key2AG / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
best wig
I plucked the hair line a little more , let the hair air dry and fell in love in it I did not glue it down because of the style I have doesn't need it and I simply remove the unit at night !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
Beautiful and long lasting 360 wig
I absolutely love this wig! The hair was so soft. I received it in September and its November and still full and curl pattern is still the same. I ordered a large size cap and received it within a little over 1 week. The wig came just as described and looks like the picture. Hair quality is awesome. I definitely recommend this hair.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Erin / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
i love the wig
It came very quick... but no gifts on the package... This wig is just what I was looking for. Thank you anyway
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Terise / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Beautiful 360 lace frontal wig
I absolutely love this wig! The large size cap fit great, the hair texture, and density is perfect(very thick). Fast shipping, excellent customer service. What you see on the description is actually what you get! Hair is soft and very manageable, even after 2months for regular wear.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Erin / (Posted on 10/29/2018)
O M G that's what you will be saying
Just received my wig order, it did take almost 2 months to get, let me tell you when I say that it was worth the wait, it was worth it. Beautiful, soft looking and filling wig. Can't wait till order others wigs from you. Thanks OMG
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shy For Real / (Posted on 9/6/2018)
Beautiful unit
Ordered this unit in March. I’ve been wearing it since May and it’s still holding up well. I will be back to purchase another
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Egypt / (Posted on 8/20/2018)
One of my favorite curly wigs. Minimal shedding beautiful curl pattern.
Love it...texture and curl pattern is great!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 6/16/2018)
Beautiful Unit
This was my first unit ordered from this company and I fell in love and have ordered 5 other one's since. I love everything about this, the curl pattern, the versatility, the density! I am a customer for the long haul.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DarkNLovely / (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Amazing
I looooove this wig! First, the shipping was incredibly fast! It showed up to my house before the estimated delivery date. Now, the actual wig itself is so good. The hairline on the lace is beautiful, it's pre-plucked and doesn't need much work at all. The knots bleached nicely and the hair pattern in gorgeous. I like it so much, I just bought another one. You really can't go wrong with this wig.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nneka / (Posted on 12/9/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register