FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Regular Price: $137.00

Special Price $109.00

Quality
Price
Value
49 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love!!!
I purchased this with 120/180 density. It definitely doesn’t feel like 180 density in the back, but overall I am in love with this unit!!! I ordered the #4 by mistake and dyed it her back and it’s beautiful. It doesn’t shed & with the right condition baby those curls will definitely pop!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by мєℓαиιивαявιє / (Posted on 8/23/2019)
Will order again
Very silky soft and bouncy , and bleached well , will order again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Candice / (Posted on 8/20/2019)
Love this hair it doesn’t shed
I love this hair it doesn’t shed i dyed it jet black and it took very well ..
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Abigail / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
BEAUTIFULLY NATURAL
I love this Unit.. it looks just like my natural hair but better. This unit allows me to rest my hair away from the elements, heat and everyday styling yet still allows me to look like me but better. The hair has a gorgeous bounce, beautiful sheen and smelt sweet out of the packet. I purchased the transparent lace as I’m mixed and quite fare skinned, this then allowed my to tint the lace with Tea to get the perfect tone for my skin. Light lace has always been too dark for me. The parting space is perfect and the knots have been dyed but not overly so.. the hair sheds a bit especially at the nape of the neck once worn so be aware of this. Shipping arrived around in around 20days and not the 35days stated which was great, I did have to pay an extra £35 in taxes which I was aware of although this is my 2nd order from OMGQUEEN and the only time I’ve paid - still bagged a bargain though! Thank you xoxo
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tara / (Posted on 7/29/2019)
i liked loved the quality
Wow i liked loved the quality and it's coming in less than a week. Same as the photo very pretty i love. Thank you to the seller. I still recommend thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Dahab / (Posted on 7/5/2019)
Best wig I've purchased
Dominique's YouTube video sold me on this unit. She definitely speaks nothing but the truth. Plucked hairline and bleached knots, beautiful curl pattern and texture. Absolutely love this unit and will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 6/27/2019)
The hair was delivered in 5 days.
I love the hair, the product turned out to be what I expected. The hair was delivered in 5 days. It came before the expected time frame.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Aria / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Easy Slay
My GO TOO
Value
Quality
Price
Review by TAMIKO / (Posted on 6/1/2019)
Amazeballs
I received my unit hella fast. I love the wig. its amazing. my only issue is I ordered the adjustable band but it didn't come with the wig. ive emailed and called but gotten no response. I absolutely love the wig tho. hopefully I can reach someone and they will just send out the band. Fingers crossed!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by shauntika / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Wig Enthusiast!
I believe I purchased 20 in with 120% density in the front & 180% density in the back. I love this wig. It sheds a little, it’s curly hair so that’s natural. Silicon mix + air drying = poppin a** curls! I straighten mine and it looks just as gorgeous .
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hope / (Posted on 4/29/2019)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register