FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Sexy Natural Curly 360 Wig Hot 180% Density Virgin Brazilian Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW08]

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $109.00

Quality
Price
Value
43 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
The hair was delivered in 5 days.
I love the hair, the product turned out to be what I expected. The hair was delivered in 5 days. It came before the expected time frame.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Aria / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
Easy Slay
My GO TOO
Value
Quality
Price
Review by TAMIKO / (Posted on 6/1/2019)
Amazeballs
I received my unit hella fast. I love the wig. its amazing. my only issue is I ordered the adjustable band but it didn't come with the wig. ive emailed and called but gotten no response. I absolutely love the wig tho. hopefully I can reach someone and they will just send out the band. Fingers crossed!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by shauntika / (Posted on 5/3/2019)
Wig Enthusiast!
I believe I purchased 20 in with 120% density in the front & 180% density in the back. I love this wig. It sheds a little, it’s curly hair so that’s natural. Silicon mix + air drying = poppin a** curls! I straighten mine and it looks just as gorgeous .
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Hope / (Posted on 4/29/2019)
Don't overthink it... Buy the wig sis!
I purchased the 18 inches. The customer service was awesome. There was going to be a delay but they made sure I had my wig on time. I purchased this hair for my cruise. I had it installed last night. The hair is so soft. Once you wet the hair it dries extremely fast. The hair doesn't require a lot of product. It does shed but what hair doesn't shed. It's Not overbearing. So far I am very pleased. I have received tons of compliments. I rarely write reviews but I felt this one needed one.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by FabGlamLife / (Posted on 4/19/2019)
Gorgeous wig
This is my first wig ever and I was really worried about purchasing it online.
I read a lot of reviews and watched lot of videos on YTube and I came across OMGQUEEN company. I’m glad I decided to buy from you guys. The wig is Gorgeous, the curls are amazing.
It does has a smell straight out the box but it goes away once you wash it.
I’m in love with my new hair.

Thank you guys
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Desa / (Posted on 1/25/2019)
My first 360 wig
I love the wig! I This is my first 360 wig and i thought it was great for the price and has high quality
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Britteny / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
LOVE THIS WIG!
I love my hair, shipping was super fast. I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. The hair smells good, is good quality, and very soft. I will definitely buy from this seller again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by amanda / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
6 Months of Wear!! Condition Weekly!!
I purchased this wig 6 months ago, I've worn her everyday and now it's time for her review. I purchased her in the 180% density and 18in. length. The lace needed little plucking, I did bleach the knots and I used knot sealer. Every weekend, I wash her with detangling conditioner, microwave for 3min with Silicon Mix and reseal the knots. I comb her daily with water and condition. I noticed she tangling more around the edges so I apply leave- in condition/ detangler in these areas. She is starting to thin around the edges, she has started to mat more as she ages. You will need to trim the ends, if you wear her as much as I've worn my unit. It's always best to air dry unit and apply a drop of oil (grapeseed). I plan wearing this unit for a few more months before retiring her. LOL I have gotten my money out of this unit and I plan to squeeze a few more coins out of her.**Silicon Mix breaths life into this unit every time!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Key2AG / (Posted on 12/8/2018)
best wig
I plucked the hair line a little more , let the hair air dry and fell in love in it I did not glue it down because of the style I have doesn't need it and I simply remove the unit at night !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 11/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register