FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW04]

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW04]

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $147.60

Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
The unit came in 3-5 days. The hair was was very pretty and natural for the first week. By the second week it was dry and brittle. I contacted the seller via email. She advised me to do a deep to do a deep conditioning on the hair. It bounce right back an
The unit came in 3-5 days. The hair was was very pretty and natural for the first week. By the second week it was dry and brittle. I contacted the seller via email. She advised me to do a deep to do a deep conditioning on the hair. It bounce right back and was gorgeous. I wore this unit for 6 months. It you are using lots of heat deep condition hari.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Perfect every day wig
This wig is worth every penny. The hair quality is amazing. Heavy enough but not too heavy. The hair is a 360 and it is a little difficult to put up into a bun because of the amount of hair in the back. However, it’s still perfect and can be styled any way. I love this wig. Will be buying again soon
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melanie-Marie / (Posted on 8/21/2018)
Good wig
I was skeptical about ordering but I love this wig. The quality and the price was great! I am a first time wig wearer and I was scared. OMG wigs have been a very good first experience for me. I now own 5 wigs total and all of them are very good quality.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LadyT / (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Even Better!!!
This is my second order from OMG Queen Hair. I love this hair so much! First the quality- excellent. I ordered on a Thursday night and had my hair on Wednesday afternoon and for free! Again very little shedding the hairline looks like my hairline,The body and the fullness- I have never seen before. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I’m planning on ordering my next wig soon!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Delighted / (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Overall, absoluntely in love and grateful! In addition, great customer service and only had to wait for a month or less to get this piece.
Was a bit skeptical about ordering this hair, and was my 1st time buying a wig but i am so happy about it. Extremely soft and stays true to its length. Only disadvantage i'd say is if its your 1st time buying a wig, make sure to know your cap size or take a size down.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Awa / (Posted on 6/8/2018)
OMG. I love it!!!!❤️❤️❤️
I absolutely Love Love Love this wig. The hair is excellent quality and soooooooo Soft. The pre plucking us beautifully done and very realistic. I will definitely be ordering another one.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angelia / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!
This wig is so beautiful and soft. Communication was awesomeTHIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Meko / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Beyond expectations
I bought the 14in 360 wig Hair came really soft with no weird smells. Tangles are easy to undo and hair lasts a long time. I've had mine since mid of May. The only problem I really had was the size was still too big for my head even with pulling the straps to the tightest they could go. One strap broke on me a couple weeks ago so I ended up cutting them out and seeing the wig tighter with an elastic.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Thanks seller
The wig is just perfect . The size fits me perfect and the hair is very soft and doesn't shed . I also got 2 presents . A wig cap and rollers . The vendor is so nice and kept me informed the whole time about my package . I also needed help with choosing the size of the Wig cap and she helped me as well with that . Thanks a lot . I am so happy
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ellice / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Just like Yaki
This wig was very nice. The hair was very soft, no tangling, no shedding and true to length, I ordered 18''. I love the yaki pattern soooo much. Make sure you get it in a natural color so you will be able to dye it. I did not know this at first. Overall this hair is great. I would recommend it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kit / (Posted on 9/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register