FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW04]

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Light Yaki Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW04]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $113.00

Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 30

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Everything is perfect will buy more
Everything is perfect it very fast as 3 days I love it it looks so real no shredded I will buy more
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Good buy
I don't like to do reviews until I've actually altered and worn a unit several times. I absolutely love the unit and will say its been well tested and held up phenomenal however I only gave it for stars because it takes a lot of work to properly get the lace to lay down and stay down around your hairline. It want lay down at all in the nape area so it makes it difficult to utilize the fact it's a 360. All in All I did recommend to several friends that have made several purchases. Customer service was on point and it arrived quickly. I'm about to order another unit but i don't think it will be a 360
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jott / (Posted on 6/5/2019)
Best lace wig and great price
Great wig
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Keena / (Posted on 4/27/2019)
The unit came in 3-5 days. The hair was was very pretty and natural for the first week. By the second week it was dry and brittle. I contacted the seller via email. She advised me to do a deep to do a deep conditioning on the hair. It bounce right back an
The unit came in 3-5 days. The hair was was very pretty and natural for the first week. By the second week it was dry and brittle. I contacted the seller via email. She advised me to do a deep to do a deep conditioning on the hair. It bounce right back and was gorgeous. I wore this unit for 6 months. It you are using lots of heat deep condition hari.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Perfect every day wig
This wig is worth every penny. The hair quality is amazing. Heavy enough but not too heavy. The hair is a 360 and it is a little difficult to put up into a bun because of the amount of hair in the back. However, it’s still perfect and can be styled any way. I love this wig. Will be buying again soon
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melanie-Marie / (Posted on 8/21/2018)
Good wig
I was skeptical about ordering but I love this wig. The quality and the price was great! I am a first time wig wearer and I was scared. OMG wigs have been a very good first experience for me. I now own 5 wigs total and all of them are very good quality.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LadyT / (Posted on 6/28/2018)
Even Better!!!
This is my second order from OMG Queen Hair. I love this hair so much! First the quality- excellent. I ordered on a Thursday night and had my hair on Wednesday afternoon and for free! Again very little shedding the hairline looks like my hairline,The body and the fullness- I have never seen before. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I’m planning on ordering my next wig soon!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Delighted / (Posted on 6/14/2018)
Overall, absoluntely in love and grateful! In addition, great customer service and only had to wait for a month or less to get this piece.
Was a bit skeptical about ordering this hair, and was my 1st time buying a wig but i am so happy about it. Extremely soft and stays true to its length. Only disadvantage i'd say is if its your 1st time buying a wig, make sure to know your cap size or take a size down.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Awa / (Posted on 6/8/2018)
OMG. I love it!!!!❤️❤️❤️
I absolutely Love Love Love this wig. The hair is excellent quality and soooooooo Soft. The pre plucking us beautifully done and very realistic. I will definitely be ordering another one.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angelia / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!
This wig is so beautiful and soft. Communication was awesomeTHIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Meko / (Posted on 10/9/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register