FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

180% Density Kinky Straight 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW03]

180% Density Kinky Straight 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Hair Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW03]

Regular Price: $157.00

Special Price $124.03

Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Very pleased
I've worn wigs for over 10 years, and this is by far beyond and above the most realistic wig I've ever worn. It's not shiny at all, which makes it more realistic. The hair doesn't feel like plastic, very soft and easy for my fingers to run through. The curls don't really last long, but at the same time, they are strong enough to keep body. I've fooled people with this wig and have gotten many compliments at work.

The one thing I do not like is the lace color. I chose a dark lace color becuase I hate when my hairline is exposed and clearly makes it look contrasting to my real skin color. Even with these options of lace color I get the feeling these wigs are just already made, rather than custom made to fit our options.

Other than that, I will be purchasing again in the future.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Darian / (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Best wig ever!
I was very hesitant to purchase this because of past experience with other vendors. I decided to order it for my birthday. Best decision ever! No shedding, feels amazing, very well and neatly constructed, and extremely flexible. I do pony tails, buns, drop curls, strait and through it all, it still looks and feels new’! Eat wig I’ve ever own!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carleen / (Posted on 12/15/2018)
Beautiful 360 lace frontal wig
This wig is sooo perfect! I love how it looks so much like my natural hair. The quality is awesome. I've been wearing it daily for a fee months, no tangling or shedding. I wear a large size cap, the hairline was pre-plucked and looked really good without having to do much.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by cocoinkc / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
Most beautiful kinky straight wig
I received the unit in about 3 days. I was so surprised. It beautiful, smells really good, it’s very easy to straighten and it about to buy another. The hair is nice and soft and I love it.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by paulette / (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Most beautiful kinky straight wig
I received the unit in about 3 days. I was so surprised. It beautiful, smells really good, it’s very easy to straighten and it about to buy another. The hair is nice and soft and I love it.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by paulette / (Posted on 11/20/2018)
Thank you Bree
Bree was extremely helpful with my order and was very personable and stayed in touch during the entire time. I was very nervous but she made sure that she kept her word in regards to my purchase.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by leika / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Customer service was amazing , communication WONDERFUL.
I received this quick as heck ! Customer service was amazing , communication WONDERFUL. Notified me sod everything. The hair's really soft and didn't have any weird smell. I plan on wearing it for prom.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Easter / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Ok so I’m super shocked !
Ok so I’m super shocked ! Like this hair is AMAZING it doesn’t tangle at all!!! I never had kinky straight hair nor have I ever gotten a wig from omg hair. so I was kinda nervous. But the shipping was longer time which took 10 days. It curls well and straightens nice, plus it always reverts right back to it’s nice kinky straight texture...I knew that this hair was gonna be bomb when I washed it after receiving it and it didn’t have a brown chemical cast (you know when you normally wash hair for the first time and the bundles wash out brown leaving you with brown nasty water) super impressive. The only setback is that the frontal isn’t that long so I can’t do a deep part but I can definitely settle because this hair is amazing!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Susan / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Beautiful!
This unit was absolutely beautiful! The density was amazing and after wearing this for unit for six months there is not a lot of shedding. Will definitely be doing more business with OMG!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MelaninBarbie / (Posted on 10/22/2018)
Update 8/17/18
I first purchased this wig in April and it’s still holding up very well. I love it and I will be back to purchase more.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Starlight / (Posted on 8/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

X