FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW02]

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW02]

Regular Price: $175.00

Special Price $143.50

Quality
Price
Value
47 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect hair, Perfect price
This is the first wig I got from OMGqueen after my cousin told me about them and I've loved it from day one. I got color #4 in 16 inches, and its beautiful and very versatile. Lily provided me with such great customer service, I've ordered another wig off the site and recommended it to my friends.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Marquise / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Bomb Wig!
This is one of the best wigs I’ve ever purchased (and trust me when I say I’ve purchased around 30 in the last year)!

The wig is bomb! Lovely soft thick and the lustre is on point - not too shiny! Will definately be purchasing more wigs in the future from this company! Fast shipping too.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jennikins / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
This was my first purchase of hair online and i was very scared but your customer services was on point and the hair absolutly amazing, Bree really helped to keep my fears at bay, i am so inlove with the hair aand i will be ordering agai and so ill my cou
wow wow wow
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 6/1/2018)
Amazing hair!!
The hair is gorgeous! Took two weeks to receive it here in Brazil. Had very minimal shedding, the hair is soft, true to density and length!
Will definitely be purchasing again!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Abigail / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Excellent Quality of Hair. Excellent Service. Excellent Price.
OMG! These wigs are amazing. I have order several in different lengths and I love every last one that I have received. My next length that I purchase will be the 20 inch,
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angelia / (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Like it
The shipment was really amazing. I ordered it last Monday and arrived on Wednesday. So far so good. The hair didn't need much extra care. You just need to put it on, cut the lace, add some glue to make sure everything is fine, and done! Also the hair is so pretty and natural. I've already gotten plenty of compliments, and asked where I bought it.
Yeah, I like this hair.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 11/6/2017)
best wig
This is the second time purchasing this hair , and I absolutely love it..!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kassia / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
gorgeous
This hair is absolutely gorgeous. I had it on all day, sitting on it, flipping it, all while in the natural state;I will buy it again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
so fast
I love this wig. It's really full. The hair was also amazing. It only took three days!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
Soft hair, thick and no shedding!
I waited for a week to leave a review, and after washing, brushing and plucking this wig, I must admit that the quality is supreme for the price. The wig however is very full, which can be negative or positive according to how natural or glamorous you want to look. For me and my thin hair, I probably should have ordered a lower density. The shipping was really fast and I'm very pleased with it so far.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rhaelle / (Posted on 10/17/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register