FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW02]

Hot 180% Density 360 Frontal Wig Virgin Brazilian Body Wave Good Quality Affordable Wig [BTW02]

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $105.07

Quality
Price
Value
49 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Simply the best
I have had the hair for months now and I love it. Most importantly no shedding or tangling whatsoever. I sleep with it sometimes and it doesn't get matted. The texture is so soft. In the winter when it's feeling a bit dry, all I do is apply an hydrating hair mask for 30-40mins once a week and voila! My hair feels good blowing in the wind. Not much hair product required to keep it sleek. I have dyed the hair without bleaching and it's held the colour for 5months now.
Bottom line, I am amazed with the quality of the hair for the price
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 1/5/2019)
Wonderful!
I absolutely love this unit! This is my third time buying from this company and my second time ordering this unit. (The first unit is still usable, even though I ordered it in 2017!). My head is huge so I needed a large cap size. I contacted customer service before to ensure they would have an 18” wig in the large cap size and they were very professional/prompt with their responses. I received the wig within a week, just in time to get it colored for graduation!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Malahah / (Posted on 1/3/2019)
Perfect hair, Perfect price
This is the first wig I got from OMGqueen after my cousin told me about them and I've loved it from day one. I got color #4 in 16 inches, and its beautiful and very versatile. Lily provided me with such great customer service, I've ordered another wig off the site and recommended it to my friends.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Marquise / (Posted on 11/26/2018)
Bomb Wig!
This is one of the best wigs I’ve ever purchased (and trust me when I say I’ve purchased around 30 in the last year)!

The wig is bomb! Lovely soft thick and the lustre is on point - not too shiny! Will definately be purchasing more wigs in the future from this company! Fast shipping too.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jennikins / (Posted on 11/24/2018)
This was my first purchase of hair online and i was very scared but your customer services was on point and the hair absolutly amazing, Bree really helped to keep my fears at bay, i am so inlove with the hair aand i will be ordering agai and so ill my cou
wow wow wow
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 6/1/2018)
Amazing hair!!
The hair is gorgeous! Took two weeks to receive it here in Brazil. Had very minimal shedding, the hair is soft, true to density and length!
Will definitely be purchasing again!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Abigail / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Excellent Quality of Hair. Excellent Service. Excellent Price.
OMG! These wigs are amazing. I have order several in different lengths and I love every last one that I have received. My next length that I purchase will be the 20 inch,
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angelia / (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Like it
The shipment was really amazing. I ordered it last Monday and arrived on Wednesday. So far so good. The hair didn't need much extra care. You just need to put it on, cut the lace, add some glue to make sure everything is fine, and done! Also the hair is so pretty and natural. I've already gotten plenty of compliments, and asked where I bought it.
Yeah, I like this hair.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ebony / (Posted on 11/6/2017)
best wig
This is the second time purchasing this hair , and I absolutely love it..!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kassia / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
gorgeous
This hair is absolutely gorgeous. I had it on all day, sitting on it, flipping it, all while in the natural state;I will buy it again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 10/18/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

X