FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Beyonce Style Bob Haircut Natural Black Lace Wigs Silky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 150% Density [BMW13]

Beyonce Style Bob Haircut Natural Black Lace Wigs Silky Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 150% Density [BMW13]

Regular Price: $145.00

Special Price $119.00

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Definitely be buying more
I love this wig get yourself one , you won't be disappointed feels so good and looks even better looks so natural I've gotten so many compliments will definitely be buying more
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Grace / (Posted on 6/19/2019)
SOFT and silky
Finally! This wig has arrive to my home. It is SOFT and silky.Absolutely love this hair the manner in which I altered it fit me perfectly. this was a great Buy
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bethaney / (Posted on 11/15/2018)
you will not regret it
Guys words cannot begin to describe how happy I am,Fast shipping,great communication, friendly assistance, the shipping was very fast had a problem with my address but Lily went the extra mile to ensure that I receive my package, she regularly contacted me notifying me about my package.today I finally received the hair,great packaging, soft hair,amazing quality does not shed.Order guys I promise you will not regret it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Customer service was A+ hair quality and construction of wig was worth the price
The customer service I experienced is the main reason I will repeat my business with this vendor. The hair is decent qualitythe cut it exactly like the picture the only thing I would suggest is 180% density was a bit to full for this bob cut so I thin it out with my razor comb. So ladies if u like fullness then go for 180 if you want a natural density go for maybe 150.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tash / (Posted on 11/4/2018)
Another winner!!
Y'all I just received my hair today and it is gorgeous!! It seems thicker than 150 density but I love it. This is my second unit ordering from omgqueen and they've knocked it out of the park both times! Always gonna purchase from them!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sally / (Posted on 7/21/2018)
Nice hair
Love ! LOVE!! This hair. It's exactly what's shown in the picture. Great texture and doesn't Matt up. Very VERY little shedding when you brush it. Full as stated and very soft and good quality!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kia / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
I am very satisfied with my hair so far !
This wig seems to be very good so far. This wig is amazing,i love the color so much. I order a full lace wig cap, and just received it today,but I haven't done anything else. I love the curly pattern. I am very satisfied with my hair so far !
Value
Quality
Price
Review by London / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
this wig is a must and worth every penny
I just received my wig today..it took 35 business days bec of the customized cap size.. great customer service from Fiona and the rest of the team who made my wig and my experience great! this wig is a must and worth every penny...will be posting pictures up very soon..like tomorrow... I wash it and condition it. will style in the morning. can't wait to show the world..
Value
Quality
Price
Review by La Shaunda / (Posted on 1/10/2017)
The unit is very nice
his was my first time purchasing from OMG queen. The unit is very nice and soft and has very little shedding.Great product. Enhances your natural look. No one will think you had a wig on. Looks like me
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Altia Mcleon / (Posted on 12/29/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register