FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Sexy Kim Kardashian Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW10]

Sexy Kim Kardashian Haircut Bob Lace Wigs Virgin Brazilian Hair [BMW10]

Regular Price: $155.00

Special Price $127.00

Quality
Price
Value
35 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Wig
This was my first time ordering a short bob and I am so glad! This hair is EVERYTHING!!! I like love the texture of this wig. It is easy to style I used a conditioner and mousse. The hair line came pre plucked and bleached. This is my second order from OMG wigs. They are my #1.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
I love this wig and will definitely order it again.
I have been wearing this unit for a week now and I am in awe of it. It hardly tangles and when it does, they come out with no fuss. There is no tangle when the unit is dry, but a bit more when it's wet, Fiona told me do not comb it when wig be wet, I love this wig and will definitely order it again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Christel / (Posted on 11/15/2018)
Good quality hair
This is really good quality hair, the hair pattern beautiful and super natural,this is my second time ordering this hair it last a very very long time for the 12 in last one and I recommend this hair then any other hair I have purchased . I kept communication with the vendor and I received my hair in 3 days so thank you very much!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
I would definitely recommend omgqueen and will definately make more orders.
This was my first time ordering a wig online so I was septic all. To my surprise the service was excellent, great communication. I received the wig faster than expected. The wig is very beautiful, I ordered the 150% density. When I received the wig, it had a slight smell so I shampooed and conditioned and the smell was gone. The curls are nice and even more defined when you wet the wig. It’s a great but, worth the money.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by PK / (Posted on 9/5/2018)
Beautiful sexy waves and shipping was amazingly fast!
This is my first purchase from OMG queen and I must say I love love love the hair right out of the box. The hair is so soft and silky and this 150 % density is great, not to thin, not too thick. Shipping was supper fast I ordered it on 12/2 and it was waiting for me when I got home on 12/5. I plan to use a box dye to add some highlight and lift some of the dark color from this unit and make it more "Me". I definately will be purchasing more units from OMG queen.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Leatrice / (Posted on 12/6/2017)
good quality!
Beautiful the density is much better hair good quality, super fast shipping.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Audray / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
gorgeous
OMG. I ordered this on the 6th and it LITERALLY came on the 10th. That's how fast it was. And the hair is amazing, so soft and light, feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. I'm definitely gonna order more from this company.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kara / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
6 months update
This was my first wig purchase and I fell in love.very affordable to your pocket. I have had this wig now for 6 months today. It still in very good condition. A little more shedding but nothing to excessive. It gets little tangled when I washed the hair in it’s nape area. I worn this wig to the beach , pool over the summer and throughout the heat. It held up quite nice. I brought my second wig and it’s a straight bob. Review on that at its 6 month anniversary soon. If you are thinking about getting it go ahead and get it you have nothing to loose. Also the customer service is wonderful nice and fast.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Fashun / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
AMAZING TEAM
this is my second order from OMGQueen. I'm extremely happy with SUNNY, very good communication. the hair is amazing, soft, silky. same as described and the arrival is very quick.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by doreen / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
very good!!
Absolutely love this hair !! Ever beauty has not disappointed me!! This is my second unit and I am very satisfied with the communication and the product !! Thank you so much I will be buying very soon again !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiara / (Posted on 9/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register