FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Wave Affordable Lace Front Wigs [BLW05]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Wave Affordable Lace Front Wigs [BLW05]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $105.00

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Hair
Hair is nice doesn't keep curls the curls is not as tight as pic get drys fast but it's still nice
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dania / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
I'll promote on my YouTube!
its really pretty! I would love to review it! :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lizeth / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
A++++
OMG this is the best wig I've seen in real life. The customer service is amazing.It is very natural looking.So far no shedding or tangle. I will be buying more from this seller. I am very impressed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
I LOVE IT!
Wow! I cannot believe how beautiful this wig is. You would expect less quality for the price, but no!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Maisha / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Very pleased
Ordered 20'' and got it within a week. I am in such shock about this hair! Seriously I have paid twice the amount for hair and not nearly as nice. It is so light and the hair is so soft. I'm pleased of this seller.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Belayneh / (Posted on 9/18/2017)
One of the Best
I LOVED THIS WIG IT LOOKS EVEN MORE BETTER THAN THE PICTURE. I LOVE THE TEXTURE AND LENGTH I GOT A 12IN. THE WIG WENT GREAT WITH MY DARK COMPLEXION.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Erica / (Posted on 9/8/2017)
Very Soft! Very Nice!
Very nice and so soft! I haven't gotten around to wearing this wig, but I can't wait. I'm saving it for the school year!!! Highly recommended and came a lot faster than I expected. I got the 150% density and 16 inches. This is my second time purchasing a wig from here and it'll definitely not be the last time. :)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by AmaMizu6 / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
Kindly remind
I ordered 12'' length, and the customer service sent me the Email reminding me that with deep wave pattern, 12'' would be much short than straight pattern. While I was hesitating, the vendor sent me the image of 12'' and recommended that 16'' might be a better choice. I received my 16‘’ hair afterwards. It made me extremely satisfied. Thank you, LOVE you guys!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Absolutely gorgeous!!!
I received my hair in two weeks which is great....No smell, no tangle as of yet... Thanks for such wonderful customer service. I've had it for 8 days now. It is holding up very well. Very little shedding. The only product I use is a very little olive oil and water for styling. The only con is that the medium size cap is a little small, but definitely not a deal breaker.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Zeriozha / (Posted on 8/12/2017)
my next wig will be from you guys!
Thank u so much omgqueen. The hair doesn't look as a wig looks like my hair it is so soft I love the color so much. It arrives in only 9 days. Am thinking to order a new one. Thanks a lot
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sharonda / (Posted on 8/3/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register