FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Good Quality Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW03]

Good Quality Virgin Brazilian Hair Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Affordable Hair [BLW03]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $105.00

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

amazing purchase
first of all I would like to say customer service was wonderful so professional stayed in touch with me until I received my package thank you so much for that also called me to confirm everything when I received my package the hair is so beautiful so soft I love it will be ordering again soon
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alena / (Posted on 9/27/2017)
love my hair it's beautiful
After i washed the hair it made a nice body wavy then I blew it straight low shedding shinny soft great smell I will definitely be back cause I want a 613 color next!!!!! thanks .... ps hair smelled great baby hair beautiful
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Alarba / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
#loyalcustomer
I received my wig I am in love with it!! Great job thank you so much!!! I customized it a little but didn't need to do much!! I will defiantly be ordering from you again. #loyalcustomer
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Deasia / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
NICE WIG
More than what I expected! Really full-body and the length true to form. I love it! Beautiful wig.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Melody Campbell / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
I'm very happy with my hair!
Honestly so far this hair is great. I paid $106, ordered it on a Friday and it came the Thursday of the following week, so very quick shipping. The hair is soft and has a very nice natural texture. I ordered a 14in and it was pretty long, it looked like a 16in. But I planned on making a A-line Bob out of the wig anyways. I was able to customize the frontal part easily and laid it down with "got2bglued" gel, and it looks amazing, I will definity be making OMGqueen my new main company to order my wigs from. I like this wig better than my RPGSHOW "MyFirstWig" unit ($365), which was complete crap! Also, Fiona was in contact with me through the process and her customer was great! Keep up the good work!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kyana / (Posted on 1/4/2017)
HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL. Looks and feels amazing, very soft and luscious.
I got the 20 inch front lace and am loving every bit of it. Curly or straight the hair is an absolute dream and I've Never order such great hair that came with even better customer service. I recommend hydrating it every night and braiding before you go to bed and you will wake up with flawless curls. Fiona was AMAZING to talk to, helped track my package and made sure I would get it ASAP. Couldn't be any happier with this purchase. Definitely ordering from this company again!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Karida / (Posted on 7/26/2016)
highly recommend this wig!
omg i love this body wave wig, i can't believe the wig is so beautiful in this price, highly recommend!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Gladys / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
I must say that I truly love , love , love this hair.
I must say that I truly love , love , love this hair. The hair came quicker than expected and the seller was very helpful and responded to all my queries. The hair is soft and smells clean, there is little shedding and the length and thickeness was absolutely fine considering I thought the 130 density would be to thin. Really happy with this purchase and will deffo be using this seller in the future.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Edwina / (Posted on 7/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register