FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Body Wave One Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal With 2pcs Hair Weaves Bundle Deal Virgin Brazilian Hair [BBF02]

Body Wave One Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal With 2pcs Hair Weaves Bundle Deal Virgin Brazilian Hair [BBF02]

Regular Price: $138.00

Special Price $113.16

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

won't regret
I was very skeptical since this was my first time to order from this vendor but when it came. Except little shedding, its softness, nice texture and natural looking make me fell in love. I must say, you will not regret to order a such nice hair from this vendor.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Iillys / (Posted on 9/4/2017)
need another for my trip coming up!!!
Hi I am Taylor and,This is very nice and soft hair received it today and installed it myself. Will order again the curls looks great as well .Nice quality hair. Will be ordering again. And Fiona is very nice and she called me twice talk with me on when the hair would be shipped and that it was process at a decent time. Thank you very much I appreciate having a nice person when your spending money. thank you!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 7/12/2017)
I love this FRONTAL
This is an excellent buy! It arrived on time, and was packaged very well. much more than I expected. I'm probably going to buy another one because I am so pleased, and I hope to find more products that are similar.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 6/21/2017)
My new hair connect!
So in love with my 360 frontal!Hair is so soft...no smell...plus it's full to where you only need 2 bundles to complete a full head!!Costumer service was great i was actually shocked that i recieved updates from the seller!Very pleased with my first experience ordering hair online!My new hair connect!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shivvon Mcewan / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
The hair is great I love it
Great communication! First time purchasing 360 frontal so they helped me with all my questions in a timely manner. Hair gets very full, Lots of compliments, very pleased! Will keep updated on how long it lasts.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jena / (Posted on 12/23/2016)
very natural 360 frontal bundles.
this Hair feels amazing no smell communication was great the 360 frontal comes with baby hair , so natural!!! best first impression amazing no smell shiping very fast
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 12/21/2016)
Amazing hair!!
OMG!!! ,So excited, i received my hair today, I watched shay amour video,the best fully explained tutorial by far I've come across. So helpful!!! Can't wait to play my hair!! The hair is so soft!! love love it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kasinga / (Posted on 12/13/2016)
The hair is excellent!
I bought the hair after reading the good reviews. The seller is very lovely, keeps you updated with the shipping process. The hair is excellent! No shedding and looks very beautiful on, needless to say I'll be buying from this seller again.Can't wait to make into a wig!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nenea / (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Good quality hair !
Ladies this hair is BOMB!!! Very soft and pretty little to no shedding I am very impressed! This is my first time ordering from this company but will def. not be my last! Shipping was decent and Fiona gave great customer service !
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tia G / (Posted on 11/14/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register