FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

One Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal With 2pcs Hair Weaves Bundle Deal Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Hair [BBF01]

One Pre-plucked 360 Lace Frontal With 2pcs Hair Weaves Bundle Deal Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Hair [BBF01]

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $109.00

Value
Quality
Price
17 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
love it
Love!!!!! It's so thick and soft!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Karen / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
so soft
I really love this unit.Soft and No Smell.Not meet any problem about the order.The customer service is so excellent ,she reply every questions and help me to finish the order.I love her so much.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shalonda / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
GOOD!
LOVE IT !!!!! WROTH EVERY PENNY.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ali / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
In love
I'm so in love with this piece! I've been buying lace wigs since 2008 and have paid upwards off 375.00 for lesser quality than this one. I'm very pleased!! It came right on time and is effortless to manage. I've never been a fan of putting product on my units and this one wears exceptionally well with hot water, a wide brush and air drying every day.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kyara / (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Really nice
To me it is one of the best I ve had for that price !! I always get laces that are pricier but I see now that It wasn't worth it more. For now it doesn't shed much. I've had it for about a week . It is worth it and I m happy about it :D just have to wait and see with time but for now it looks great
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bellacy / (Posted on 9/7/2017)
this hair is awesome!
I ordered this hair almost a month ago and it is holding up so well. It's made into a wig by my hairdresser, My daily hair route is wake up brush sometimes spray and go. I only curled my hair one time and they lasted 3 days without me putting flexi rods in them. I'm so happy I ordered this hair because my life these last couple of weeks has been crazy and I don't have time to worry about my hair.The customer service is good. They been emailing me since I ordered it. I just have not had time to respond. sorry guys
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Emme / (Posted on 8/12/2017)
Everything perfect!
My Order came very Fast. I LOVE my hair, very soft and Beautiful. Looks like my own hair. I will order another soon. Thank you Fiona.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sharonda / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
Awesome hair
A month using. still perfect. true to length!looks so natural!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mélissa / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
beautiful hair
Hi Jen thanks a lot I received y package today it's perfect . Best regards
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jal / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
love the hair
I finally made the wig and i would have to say i love the hair and the frontal look so natual. The two bundles was more then enough to complete the unit.. I will be ordering more..
Price
Value
Quality
Review by tiffany / (Posted on 3/23/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register