FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Sleek Black Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 150% Density Bob Cut Lace Wigs [BMW08]

Sleek Black Straight Brazilian Virgin Hair 150% Density Bob Cut Lace Wigs [BMW08]

Regular Price: $143.00

Special Price $117.00

Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 27

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
the wig looks great .
To me it is one of the best I ve had for that price !! I always get laces that are pricier but I see now that It wasn't worth it more . I colored this one jet black the very same day I got it because I don't like brown and it didn't alter the quality of it . For now it doesn't shed much either . I ve had it for about a week . It is worth it and I m happy about it :D just have to wait and see with time but for now it looks great .
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Anda / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
good quality!
Beautiful the density is much better hair good quality, super fast shipping.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Audray / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Ive had for 3 weeks and wore it almost everyday since and its perfect still. No tangling. It has minimal shedding and it looks like my real hair.
Love this wig! Use as my everyday wig for work.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Awesome Sauce Wig
This wig is one of the best wigs I have ever gotten. I plan to order my next wig from this site. It only took 5 days in total for me to receive it. The quality of the hair is wonderful, it doesn't shed, it rarely tangles. It is a very easy and manageable wig. It has withstood 2 color processes and a color removal process. I feel like there will be one more color removal process and one more color before I am finally settled. I have confidence that the hair will be fine.The wig is very easy and simple to manage, that's something I really liked there wasn't much work to do.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiff Gracie / (Posted on 12/12/2017)
High quality
Love love LOVE this wig. High quality, lots of body and true 150 density! Will definitely be purchasing again from this company
Price
Value
Quality
Review by B / (Posted on 11/22/2017)
Hair
Bought back in July hair is nice but buff up on top of lace
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dania / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
amazing service
This is the first time I buy from this company, their customer service is amazing!! they have been helping me throughout the whole process to get this beautiful hair,thank you so much
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Worth the money, recommend dyeing
This wig is money well spent! It took awhile to get to me, but it was worth it. I wore it for a few days, then dyed it. It took to the bleaching immediately and very well. The red color I wanted came out amazingly well, I'm actually surprised. It's been through a whole day of bleaching and coloring, as well as heat from blow drying and straightening/curling irons, and it's still soft and bouncy. My only issue is that the lace was a little big for my head and the back/neck comb was all whack and kept flipping upside down, so I just removed it and put in a velcro band. I recommend this wig because it looks so realistic! Even though the wig is red now, and my natural hair is dark brown underneath, you can't even tell!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Red / (Posted on 10/10/2017)
just so fast
Super fast delivery I order wig on the 24th June, it came on the 27th Sep. The wig is beautiful, thick and soft. Will be buying more wigs from you in the future.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Stephany / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
so beautiful
I have the hair for one month now! Theyre Still soo good like they're new! I definitely recommend it!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Serena / (Posted on 9/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register