FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW10]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW10]

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $109.00

Quality
Price
Value
17 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice
This is the 2nd wig I have ever purchased and wow! it is amazing! i love it so much! the hair no shedding and no smell.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Takeya / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
perfect
Thanks so much for you guys, you are so patient. really appreciate it. love you
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Happy with the quality for price
I am happy with the quality for the price. The hair is shiny and takes curls well. When wet is has waves and when air dried it dries curly. Initially it does not feel like 150 density but if you blow dry it, it gets fluffy, so I recommend blow dry then smoothing with flat iron or curling.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Blisee / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Good unit
Second time buying a lace front, much better than the first one I brought from another seller. The hair is so soft and very easy to maintain.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jennice / (Posted on 9/7/2017)
love your wig
My second wig is amazing I love it , definitely coming back for more hair again
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Martine / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Sheds a little bot overall good not high maintenance
Amazing hair it's been a month and the curly still come out nicely.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Thank you Sunny, i love my wig!
Thank you for keeping me informed regarding my hair. Much appreciated l really like the hair so far it fits nicely and has a nice soft body wave. I haven't customized the hair which needs doing as well as bleaching the knots. I'm sure it will look great once completed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shamoy / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Affordable and good quality
Amazing hair I love the curl pattern will definitely but it again. The chemical smell goes after one wash and that's honestly the only con.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 7/9/2017)
Definitely would buy again !
This hair is bomb !!!!Yes, I am very satisfied. I look forward to you customizing my next one next week!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by rebecca / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Thank you omgqueen, you save my bday party!
Love this hair!! Will be purchasing here every time thanks again for the speedy deliver got it just in time for my bday!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Marie / (Posted on 8/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register