FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Kim Hairstyles Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW02]

Kim Hairstyles Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW02]

Regular Price: $133.00

Special Price $106.40

Quality
Price
Value
25 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
excellent!
I am so happy with the quality of the hair. Thank you so much !!! Lily nice to talk to you, the hair came within a week guys I highly recommend it also the package was so lovely too.will definitely buy again
Price
Value
Quality
Review by cathy / (Posted on 12/25/2018)
Don't think! Just buy!
I love it, I gotten so many compliments omg it's literally the best
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Candy / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
sooo fast
The hair came super fast I order on Sunday night and received the hair on Wednesday. I love it!! I will be ordering again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Anique / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
nice wig
this wig is very very good. and i love it so much, it is very soft and no shedding and no smell. hope you guys know that.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by echo / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
so love it
I've had the hair for about a week now, it's still super soft. I've curled it and it holds a curl really well. Minimal shedding and it comes with baby hairs and is pre plucked which gives a natural look, you guys won't go wrong!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gail / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
love it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG ! Great service from the seller I received it in two days ! Best wig I've gotten yet ! Can't wait to buy another
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
LOVE THIS WIG!
About the hair, I am so in love with it! The hair is so soft, I tested it and it’s really virgin hair. No tangle and shedding. Very trust worthy and have great loyalty.
This is the first time I buy from this company, their customer service is amazing!! Thank you Miss SUNNY!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ollivier / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Extra surprise
Yeah, this hair is with straight pattern, but I permed it curly. I was a little afraid that this hair would be damaged by me, but it just goes well! It has lovely curls now, and after I wet it, it still kept the pattern. I love this hair so much. I'm gonna order again from this vendor.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Doris / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
The unit arrived a day early - wonderful!!
So far very happy with how fast the hair came! Also, quality looks good so far. Style is just as I expect!

Already getting excited for my next purchase!
Kind Regards,

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Diaundra / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Recommend this company!
The hair is beautiful, soft, shiny, good density, communication with Fiona is perfect, I received my wig very quickly, I washed the wig with A cowash, Then I put a mask with shea but I lost very little hair ... I will order AGAIN and I strongly advise you, you would not be disappointed
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Damita / (Posted on 8/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

X