FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Kim Hairstyles Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW02]

Kim Hairstyles Virgin Brazilian Silky Straight Lace Wigs with Bangs [BMW02]

Regular Price: $142.00

Special Price $116.00

Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Don't think! Just buy!
I love it, I gotten so many compliments omg it's literally the best
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Candy / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
sooo fast
The hair came super fast I order on Sunday night and received the hair on Wednesday. I love it!! I will be ordering again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Anique / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
nice wig
this wig is very very good. and i love it so much, it is very soft and no shedding and no smell. hope you guys know that.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by echo / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
so love it
I've had the hair for about a week now, it's still super soft. I've curled it and it holds a curl really well. Minimal shedding and it comes with baby hairs and is pre plucked which gives a natural look, you guys won't go wrong!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gail / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
love it!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG ! Great service from the seller I received it in two days ! Best wig I've gotten yet ! Can't wait to buy another
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
LOVE THIS WIG!
About the hair, I am so in love with it! The hair is so soft, I tested it and it’s really virgin hair. No tangle and shedding. Very trust worthy and have great loyalty.
This is the first time I buy from this company, their customer service is amazing!! Thank you Miss SUNNY!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ollivier / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Extra surprise
Yeah, this hair is with straight pattern, but I permed it curly. I was a little afraid that this hair would be damaged by me, but it just goes well! It has lovely curls now, and after I wet it, it still kept the pattern. I love this hair so much. I'm gonna order again from this vendor.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Doris / (Posted on 9/1/2017)
The unit arrived a day early - wonderful!!
So far very happy with how fast the hair came! Also, quality looks good so far. Style is just as I expect!

Already getting excited for my next purchase!
Kind Regards,

Price
Value
Quality
Review by Diaundra / (Posted on 8/30/2017)
Recommend this company!
The hair is beautiful, soft, shiny, good density, communication with Fiona is perfect, I received my wig very quickly, I washed the wig with A cowash, Then I put a mask with shea but I lost very little hair ... I will order AGAIN and I strongly advise you, you would not be disappointed
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Damita / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
your customer service is awesome!
The hair looks like the picture. I'm very happy and the hair looks proper. And Sunny was always in contact with me which is great customer service!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Joy / (Posted on 8/9/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register