FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Hot Grey Ombre Long Lace Wig High Quality Indian Virgin hair [IMW04]

Hot Grey Ombre Long Lace Wig High Quality Indian Virgin hair [IMW04]
$198.00
Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING!!
This wig is so beautiful and soft. Communication was awesome and I felt like a person and not a number. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cantre / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Good buy
I got the 150% Density 18 inches. It was thicker than I expected. It was comfortable on my big head.I love how natural it looks. My best friend couldn't believe it was a wig. The hair is really soft and easy to get a part to fit my face and style.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Anaya / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
A++
A++ Superb communication. The vendor sent me confirmation right away and photos of the packaging. I received the product in 2.5 days! I ordered on Sunday. The hair is beautiful. Full hair and the exact color I expected. I'm really happy.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Oyayuluq / (Posted on 9/6/2017)
True description
Since the seller told me that customized order might take weeks to process, she strongly recommended 16'' which was in stock. I received my hair within days. I really love my hair. It's soft, beautiful without any odor. Just like the description of the seller. Thank you.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Lovely
Hair is lovely. And honestly the best quality hair I've ever had. I washed it several times and there was no shedding nor tangling. I LOVE this wig. I'm happy with my purchase.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Liz / (Posted on 8/25/2017)
so grace grey wig
Softer than I expected and definitely up too my standards. This is the first wig I've bought from a different company, because I usually buy from my Friend. However, this might make me change my mind.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by SHERNORA / (Posted on 8/15/2017)
THE HAIR IS AMAZING.
THE HAIR IS AMAZING. FIONA CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONEL ALSO. The hair arrived much faster than I expected which was such a bonus. Definitely buying again
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Scales / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
i will buy again guys!
The customer service is amazing!! This is the first time I buy from this company and i already be a loyal customer. Love them Lol...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shayna / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
wig awesome!
This was a great buy for the price! I have had many people mistake this wig for my real hair. I do style it because if you don't it falls a little oddly in the front. I also use a hair oil to help with the frizzing, this gives it a shiny look. Also do not be concerned if the hair falls out when you brush it, I hope this was helpful but overall a fun wig.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Angela / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
Beautiful hair
So so soft! The hair is true to length and sooo pretty.did get right color. I love it so so much~
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kristine / (Posted on 6/30/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register