FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

High Quality Indian Virgin Hair Natural Color Silky Straight Silk Base Lace Wigs [ISW01]

High Quality Indian Virgin Hair Natural Color Silky Straight Silk Base Lace Wigs [ISW01]
$224.00
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Absolutely wonderful
I have had my virgin Indian silky straight silk top for almost 10 months now. I have worn it daily, and let me tell you I have been so grateful to have found this company! I didn't have to do any hair trimming and it already had baby hairs. The only complaint I have is I cannot wear this in French braids because the knots look unnatural across the back part if I do this, but I never bleached the knots and I got 150% density so this could be part of that issue. The hair had little to no shedding until 6 months after wearing daily but the shedding after could also be the hair is slowly knotting easier (its also 22). I've tried to take good care of this wig and I am planning on ordering a new one. Definitely worth the mone! The company was also very easy to communicate with via email.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 9/9/2018)
good pre-job
this wig left me speechless..its so natural as in the hairline is perfectly plucked no need to do anything on it...the knots are bleached to my satisfaction im stunned beautiful soft​ quality ..thank you so much..your shipping is amazing ..seller is very interactive and sweet.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cathery / (Posted on 9/20/2017)
pretty good!
I love the hair. Great customer service. There's no shedding no tangle which is awesome! Amazing hair human, soft little to no tangling, and arrived on time.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Recommend!!
I ordered 16 inch, medium brown lace. Very, very, very nice wig. I would buy again and again. The hair are soft and they look so natural. The customer service Fiona was so friendly and helpful. Buy this wig nooooowwww!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 8/19/2016)
Highly recommended!
Me and my mom are pleased with the hair. The hair is extremely soft and styling it the way I like, and the silk top makes the wig so natural on me. I was in love. Fiona even kept in good communication with me and even called! Highly recommended!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Angel / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
The customer service was spectacular! they awesome.
The customer service is great and the hair is great quality. I will order again but will stick to 130% density instead of the 150%! There is no need for 150%. I should have listened to the Youtube reviews. Lol I will be purchasing again for sure!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Nana / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
Definitely a 5 star buy!
In addition to excellent levels of customer service by Fiona throughout the purchasing process, this is an exceptional quality unit for the price. The cap construction is comfortable, the hair quality is soft, tangle free with no unpleasant smell. This unit exceeded my expectations with regards to quality and I would strongly recommend it to others considering making a purchase.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
I will be ordering from this company again!!
I love my hair!!!! It came in less than a week I got the 20in natural wig I also wear it in a bun because of my job but once I take it down I spray water on it with a spray bottle and leave in conditioner and it comes back to life..Fiona called me several times and emailed me to make sure I received the hair excellent customer service!!!! I will be ordering from this company again!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Haylee / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
freak pretty wig!!!
Great customer service from Jennifer. Got regular density in 18in. 130 density is perfect & very full, but more natural. More than enough actually as I ended up plucking a lot from the hairline & silktop to make it look more natural to my head. btw their medium brown matches great!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dorothy / (Posted on 8/11/2016)
If I could give 100 stars, I would~
I've never had such a better experience with shopping internet. Jennifer is quick to reply to any problems, or questions you may have! Also received photos of the wig before it was sent, The hair is soft and so pretty, and I've had no shedding! I'm so glad I bought from here, and it'll probably be impossible to buy from any other company now lol.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 7/27/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register