FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Natural Color Silky Straight Silk Base Lace Wigs Affordable Hair [BSW01]

Virgin Brazilian Natural Color Silky Straight Silk Base Lace Wigs Affordable Hair [BSW01]

Regular Price: $159.00

Special Price $130.38

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Will be back again
I was really pleased with the hair. It was very soft and beautiful. I will definitely purchase AGAIN.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kya / (Posted on 7/14/2017)
Thanks again omgqueen Hair.
This is my second wig from omgqueen Hair and I can honestly say I've been pleased with my purchases. This straight unit is beautiful and easily styled and Tiffany sent me pics of my units before shipping. Thanks again omgqueen Hair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anna / (Posted on 7/10/2017)
The best wig
Just looking for a straight style wig.Then I found this nice stuff. It just fulfill all my request. After several times use it’s still no shedding. Good wig indeed.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jae Megan / (Posted on 6/23/2017)
I love this wig and will definitely order it again.
I have been wearing this unit for a week now and I am in awe of it. It hardly tangles and when it does, they come out with no fuss. There is no tangle when the unit is dry, but a bit more when it's wet, Fiona told me do not comb it when wig be wet, thank you! it's not a big deal. I love this wig and will definitely order it again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Christel / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Literally the best hair I've ever had.
Literally the best hair I've ever had. Super soft! It looks so realistic that no one can tell it's not my hair! I styling my hair which is super awesome. I plan on wearing this wig for a very long time. I've had it for 3 weeks. No matting and the hair is still soft . Love! Love! Love!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carina / (Posted on 12/28/2016)
My hair is awesome
My hair is awesome…. I curled and tweaked it , and it is perfect! Thanks Fiona!! I will send my pics soon!! This is a must buy!!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Keisha / (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Natural looking
I order 16 inch 130% density and I am very satisfied. The only con I have to this wig is that the sides lift up but I'm assuming I just don't know what I'm doing lol. The layers on this wig are very nice, the density is relatively thin but to me it make it much more believable. I have not washed. This unit yet as I just received it today and tried it on to record and unboxing video. I would recommend this affordable unit to anyone who wants a straight unit that looks believable and not too full.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jodide / (Posted on 12/22/2016)
love the quality and texture of this hair.
It looks just like the picture and has no smell. It is a little big but I'm sure my stylist can tighten her up. Fiona was great with keeping me in the know about specifics and offers great customer service which you rarely see these days. I received the wig very quickly. I ordered my wig on Sept 26 & received it on 10/4. I am satisfied with my purchase and would definitely order from him again
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sirries / (Posted on 12/22/2016)
really affordable wig!!!
This is the best wig I have ever owned. First, let me start by saying that customer service was great. I love the Chat option on the website and they respond immediately to any questions about shipping concerns. Now on to the hair...it is super soft and gorgeous and smelled really nice when I received it. I ordered the natural color. The silk top looks so real I even fool myself at times. Very little shedding...This wig is great, really affordable wig!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/20/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register