FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Wave Blonde Ombre #1b/27 Lace Wig [BMW01]

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Deep Wave Blonde Ombre #1b/27 Lace Wig [BMW01]
$198.00
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
NICE!
Love it love it love it! Worth every penny.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Roselyle / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
good service
Hair is soft to touch, nice amount of baby hair and plucked well. True to the pictures and very good communication during the whole process.I'm very happy with the hair and service.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nadine / (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Give this wig 10+.
love this wig. can put in a low ponytail which is awesome.Will be ordering again from this company.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by hagar / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Great!
The hair is really Beautiful im very happy with it . Thanks .Im very sure i will buy from you again. Fiona thanks for your updates.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
It's a beautiful wig.
Verry, verry, verry nice wig. I would buyed again and again. The hair are soft and they look so natural. The customer service was so friendly and helpfull. Buy this wig nooooowwww!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Carol / (Posted on 8/20/2016)
I LOVE THIS HAIR! BEST CURLY HAIR EVER!! THIS IS THE ONLY CURLY HAIR I WILL BUY!!
This hair is perfect you just have to take care of it. I watched tons of YouTube reviews about this hair and the best thing to do is just co-wash it and detangle every 3 days. Minimal product use is ideal in order for this hair to last a long time.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Silvia / (Posted on 8/10/2016)
Hair feels amazing!
I absolutely love this hair. It's super soft and easy to style. It actually arrived 2 days before the actual delivery date, which was great for me. It didn't have an unusual smell and the length is exactly what it said it would be...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cherrie / (Posted on 8/3/2016)
i will order from omgqueen again
I love this hair. This hair is everything you will expect it to be. Hardly sheds, very soft, very full, customer service was awesome. After processing, delivery was very quick. I would order from here again. :)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Julia / (Posted on 7/23/2016)
highly recommend this pretty wig!
This hair is so beautiful and and has no shedding at all! I love it and highly recommend for anyone looking for top quality hair...! The customer service was also very kind and responsive. Thank you so much for my hair :)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bunny / (Posted on 7/20/2016)
beautiful wig
this hair is AMAZING !! Jennifer was very nice and helpful.... now back to this gorgeous hair !!! this hair is so soft and the curls are beautiful and even more beautiful when I cowashed it and the curls came right back!! buy this hair you won't regret it !
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Rose / (Posted on 7/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register