FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Ciara Style Sexy Wave High Quality Indian Virgin hair Ombre Blonde Lace Wig [IMW02]

Ciara Style Sexy Wave High Quality Indian Virgin hair Ombre Blonde Lace Wig [IMW02]
$222.00
Quality
Price
Value
18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
is the best quality!
wow !! is the best quality!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Leann / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
EXCELLENT!
I LIVE THE HAIR. IT IS SO BEAUTIDFUL. I LOVEEEEE IT SO MUCH!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 9/26/2017)
GORGEOUS
I received the unit fairly quickly. Really nice lace, 12 inches. I washed it as soon as I took it out of the package.It's GORGEOUS!!!!! Upkeep was minimal. The hair does shed (only slightly )but that's to be expected. Because I slept on it it will tangle,(not bad)however if you wash it while you shower and use a wide tooth detangling comb, the hair returns flawlessly to it natural state. I have no complaints, I love the hair.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kriseten / (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Obrigado :)
Boa companhia! Eu amo sua peruca, o serviço ao cliente é incrível, me ajudou muito;)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Adora / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
completely satisfied!!
I loveee my new unit!! i'll post pictures as soon as possible!! i'll definitely order more hair from this company!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mary / (Posted on 8/16/2017)
lOVE THIS WIG
Hair is lovely and soft and just as described, I love it. Next I will buy a thicker density. I will leave another review after a couple of weeks wear.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lashawn / (Posted on 8/10/2017)
I am happy with them!!!
Very happy with product Great, customer service contacted me to inform me that I order was on its way and also to see if they had the right address. Happy with the service.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 8/3/2017)
.silk top is perfection
Ciara ombre...I finally received my ciara. .silk top....it was absolutely perfect. The hair quality is the best I have had. ...I customized it and omg love. Thank you ...will order again....silk top is perfection
Value
Quality
Price
Review by FASHION COLLISION / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
the blonde hair is freak hot!
It's a beautiful wig. It's very soft and true to length. the thing i need to tell you is how much i love this ombre color! i never tried this kind of hair before, it's amazing! Excellent for the money.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Julie / (Posted on 8/19/2016)
i love this amazing blonde wig!!!
I purchase the wig last Friday and i receive it today, shipping really fast! I really love this hair. I use mouse,conditioner and water. I would order again I love this unit.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 8/16/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register