FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Beyonce Style High Quality Indian Virgin Ombre Blonde Lace Wig [IMW01]

Beyonce Style High Quality Indian Virgin Ombre Blonde Lace Wig [IMW01]
$222.00
Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Really pretty
Let me first start by stating that customer service is impeccable. They made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered, as well as ensuring I received this gorgeous wig in a timely fashion.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Chinary / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Sexy hair
I ordered 12'', 150%. I love the color and the length! I usually like "big" hair but I love this wig even though it doesn't have as much thickness as I normally like.
NOT TO MENTION - how beautiful and sexy the hair looks in the summer!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kz / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
very love it
I am loving this hair so far! amazing! The texture the length. The service was amazing and shipping happened so quick,Highly recommend them
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lais / (Posted on 9/29/2017)
good
I got the 150% Density 18 inches. It was thicker than I expected. It was comfortable on my big head.I love how natural it looks. My best friend couldn't believe it was a wig. The hair is really soft and easy to get a part to fit my face and style.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tina / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
GOOD!
the hair is very natural, looks beautiful!i love it so much!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 9/28/2017)
can be curl
since i placed the special order, it really took me a long time to wait. but anyway, i'm satisfied with the hair with softness and texture. however, i wanna the hair be curly so i permed it. so far so good, it kept curls even after i wet it. i'm gonna order again from this seller.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Paula / (Posted on 9/5/2017)
amazing wig!
Good communication and delivery was fast, I didn't expect it to be that fast. all in all thanks to the service and delivery. this is a company who knows how to treat customer. and the hair looks exactly as it looks
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Terry / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
I love this unit soooo much .
Their custom service stayed in contact with me through out the whole order and I didn't have to wait to long . will definitely be ordering from this company again . Thank you guys.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Nice!
The hair is very soft :). The seller is very nice and will communicate with you :). The hair is like the product is described. Will be getting hair from here again soon.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 6/22/2017)
omg i love it!
I've been ordering from this company for a while now, I've probably have made about 3 purchases. The hair is in super super gorgeous looking. Giving it another try!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 8/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register