FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

High Quality Natural Color Indian Virgin Hair Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs [ILW01]

High Quality Natural Color Indian Virgin Hair Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs [ILW01]
$170.00
Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Definitely worth the money
This hair is great! Very soft and minimal shedding. I like the hair to be smoothly. Before wearing I cowashed it and put coconut oil and leave in conditioner in the hair. The customer service was great with communication. Fiona emailed me right away with the details and even called me to see if I liked the product. I placed my order on a Sunday and got it on a Wednesday.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jacky / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Loyal customer
This is my 2nd time ordering and all I can say is that I'm extremely satisfied! I got the lace front in 18 inches! It took 4days to receive...The hair quality is amazing, luscious and soft...washed it, water ran clear and it keep straight!! i love your wigs omgqueen~~~
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Thank you sooo much!
words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product and customer service was. I was going to Miami and needed the hair asap, I received the hair 2 days after I ordered it, just in time for my trip. the communication from beginning to end was professional and reliable. You really awesome omgqueen team
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 8/19/2016)
this wig is amazing!
I ordered two of these units at once. I ordered a 18 and a 20, they are all 130% Density which is perfect for me because it isn't crazy thick. I will be ordering like 3 more
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Sam / (Posted on 8/18/2016)
This wig is perfect.
Brought this as my first ever human hair wig as I've always brought synthetic & let me tell you I would definitely go back!! My wig arrived from China to the U.K. In 4 days after the package been sent out, it was so quick. Fiona was great with communication overall I'm so happy with my wig!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Gianna / (Posted on 8/16/2016)
You company is amazing!!!
I highly recommend this company EXCELLENT service omg!!! They even called me to confirm my order !!!! They will reply all your messages. Shipping is very very fast to the USA 4days !!! The hair is very beautiful no shedding noted. Very soft and light weight. I will be purchasing more from them. Thank you very much
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cherry / (Posted on 8/11/2016)
I love the hair.
I've gotten compliments on it. I tried a brown color 4. The hair came quick than i expected, this is amazing!!! the wig is silky and soft and i love it so much, will be back soon!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Elaineelaine / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
THIS WIG GIVES ME LIFE XOXO
I SO LOVE MY NEW WIG ITS SOFT AND VERY FULL.... ALSO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE FIONA IS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING THANKS FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE....
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 7/23/2016)
Really happy with the hair at the moment
So this was my first time ordering a wig and the seller communication was good. I didn't leave a review right away because I wanted to test the wig out a bit.This hair is amazing!!! It takes color well. And the hair is still soft. Really happy with the hair at the moment
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bernice / (Posted on 7/16/2016)
My first wig is pretty!
this is my first wig and I love it. I brought it a little to big but it's nothing to sewing it in right. I like the straight look. communication was on point. will buy again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 6/30/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register