FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs Good Quality [BFW01]

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Full Lace Wigs Good Quality [BFW01]

Regular Price: $175.00

Special Price $143.50

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fab! Fab! Fab! =D
I ordered this wig at the end of March and I got with these specs: 18 inches, natural colour, custom-made and with this cap size: CapB Full Lace Wig Cap With Top Stretch. First of all, this is the best cap size option to get because it's the same as a 360 wig so it provides you with lace all around your head! I love that OMGQueen provides you with this option because it makes the wig look natural and many wig companies don't offer this option.

Secondly, for a full lace wig, OMGQueen gives you a bargain! With all my specs, the price was under £200! Any wig connoisseur knows that full lace wigs are super expensive (before you start adding length to them).

Thirdly, I was in touch with Fiona about the processing time and they use FedEx to ship the wig to you which is awesome because you receive it between 2-3 days. This applies to UK residents (like me). I got my wig a whole week earlier than expected (it arrived today: Wd10th May 2017) and it's just as I ordered!

This is wig is everything and more and I'd happily order from OMGQueen again! They are the best for quality and price.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ibs / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
hair are very soft and good qaulity
Frist impress is Fast shipping!! because i order this hair at night last week 8/3/2017 and i just recieve it on time 14/3/2017 including weekend, i was so fast ever i had order from another the place before and hair came so good soft and no bad smell and could not wait for make unboxing video...haha i cut lace and wear it and to day just wash it ...wow still nicely soft and fit me no puffy or angthing and 16 inch is longer than i though, thx you so much OMGqueen:-)
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Prapasri / (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Great wig for the $$$
The #2 color is a very suttle chocolate/auburn color that will be a awsome look for spring or fall, but im wearing it now because, i simply love it! Only problem was the lace buckling a tad bit, but got 2 be glued solved that.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mizkels / (Posted on 2/26/2017)
it's a nice hair.... doesn't shreds and fits nicely....
Fiona is the best! she's patient,friendly,helpful.... love the service offered! she was with me right through.back to back responses... I'd recommend her to anyone.. great service ... excellent communication skills... RE: Its soft,versatile,100%human...
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 7/27/2016)
This hair is AMAZING!!
This wig is so beautiful and soft. Communication was awesome and I felt like a person and not a number. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again!!!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Corrine / (Posted on 7/25/2016)
one of the best wig I ever had
got my wig today am so happy! I have to say a big thank you to Jennifer, I know I order my wig last minute and was very worried about not getting it for my birthday, but Jennifer was so nice and kind she worked miracle, I got my wig 3 days before my birthday. They also kept in touch with me through the processing, I will definitely order from you again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 7/23/2016)
Amazing team
this is my second order from OMGQueen. I'm extremely happy with Fiona, very good communication. the hair is amazing, soft, silky. same as described and the arrival is very quick. I'm so satisfied. excellent team they have at omgqueen hair. for this order I got a discount, even better! I will post some pics in a few days.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Phyllis / (Posted on 7/23/2016)
Thanks for everything omgqueen!
This hair is amazineeeee but since My head is Small, is a little big on me. NeXT time I will ask for a wig that can fit in a small head like me. The communication was great and the shipping was fast. So get ready cause my friends want to buy your wig and my self too.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Avivahc / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
Thanks came EVERYTHING ever super good
Thanks came EVERYTHING ever super good although it took a little long time coming! I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of hair and level of service received.the wig does not smell nor did it shed before, during and after washing and brushing. will be buying again!! :)
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 7/16/2016)
This is one best buy ever!!
This is one best buy ever!!Product quality possibly the best in the market at the moment and the prices just unbeatable. Happy with my unit the hair is very shiny and smooth which is the look I am after, love it!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Mickic / (Posted on 7/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register