FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curl Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW09]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curl Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW09]

Regular Price: $140.00

Special Price $115.00

Price
Value
Quality
38 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Pretty Curls
Loveeee this unit. Shipping was fast and came in good packaging.
I get so many compliments every time I wear her because she looks super natural. Only negative that I have is that there's a little shedding but, the curls are beautiful and takes dye very well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nae / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Great product
I love this wig. Is great quality hair and looks gorgeous. There is a lot of shedding though but hopefully that will reduce with time. I wish I ordered 150% density for a fuller look. I ordered 20 inches, 130% density.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tolu / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Overall very happy.
This unit is beautiful. The hair is just quality, I couldn't have pick a better unit. Shipping was fast, customer was great! I will purchse from OMG again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lexy / (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Great wig!
This was my first human hair wig and I absolutely loved it. It still even looks great after I bleached the hair : )
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Si / (Posted on 1/17/2018)
awesome
Wig is great, there was tangling but that's to be expected with any curly texture. I wear it almost every most every day. its awesome and looks natural. ive been wearing it for over half a year now.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by rachel / (Posted on 12/26/2017)
EXCELLENT product, rapid delivery, awesome service!
Extremely fast delivery and awesome customer service! The hair is absolutely fabulous, with a gorgeously natural curl pattern and super soft texture...identical to the picture! I love it and got so many compliments....will order more!!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Hair
Hair is nice fast shipping
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Dania / (Posted on 10/20/2017)
LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG ! Great service from the seller I received it in two days ! Best wig I've gotten yet ! Can't wait to buy another
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alia / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
lol it's great
Absolutely love the hair it's so soft and looks like my natural hair.Fiona is an excellent communicator thank you. Shipment was very quick.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
i love it
It came very quick... no smell or tangling... This wig is just what I was looking for. Thank you very much
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Terise / (Posted on 10/16/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register