FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE FOR ORDER OVER $79

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curl Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW09]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Kinky Curl Affordable Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW09]

Regular Price: $137.00

Special Price $109.00

Quality
Price
Value
45 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
FAVORITE
So good I bought 2! One I bleached twice to add blonde highlights it's so cute!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kiara / (Posted on 9/17/2019)
So loving this hair
So loving this hair and love their communication and. delivery was quicker than expected
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chloe / (Posted on 8/19/2019)
I LOVEEE THIS HAIRRRR!!!
I LOVEEE THIS HAIRRRR!!! It's so soft and it came super early just in time for school
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/2/2019)
Absolutely amazing
I purchased this unit in July 2018 and have worn it every day since. Shipping was fast and the hair is as described. No smell, Very natural looking unit. There is some light, light shedding (to be expected from any curly textured unit). I get compliments daily on this unit. I purchased 14inches, 150 density, color 1b. I am ordering another as we speak. However, I wish it came in a full lace or 360.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tiffani / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
True to everything
This hair is true to everything. The length, density, style, curl pattern, arrived with no odor. And after half a month using, the hair is still very good, soft and easy to style. Thank you!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lorraine / (Posted on 11/16/2018)
Wig is very full
I’ve received my order today :-) Super happy. Wig is very full, parting is very deep so you can style it however you would like with no issues. There was no smell. I ordered on Sunday, wig was shipped on Monday and I received it Wednesday morning, Fast process! Hair came with 3 combs inside and a strap in the back so this wig will be very secured.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Elina / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
it's pretty natural looking.
this is my second time ordering this unit! delivery was reasonable ! i have worn this unit every day for the last 2 weeks , I dont really have much negative things to say about this unit, for $100 you get what you pay for and I think the quality is just right , alot of people say the hair tangles I honestly believe it's on how you take care of the hair ! I will say this unit isnt a throw on and go not that you have to fool with the lace but the curls do require hydration and maintenance for longevity! I did bleach the hair which I can say resulted in some dryness but that's what is expected when you alter the hair It is no longer Virgin ! but I know how to maintain it , if you like big hair then go for this unit , when u wet the hair it does get nice and curly but keep in mind when this unit drys the curls do become bigger more bushy but it's pretty natural looking.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Pretty Curls
Loveeee this unit. Shipping was fast and came in good packaging.
I get so many compliments every time I wear her because she looks super natural. Only negative that I have is that there's a little shedding but, the curls are beautiful and takes dye very well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nae / (Posted on 9/14/2018)
Great product
I love this wig. Is great quality hair and looks gorgeous. There is a lot of shedding though but hopefully that will reduce with time. I wish I ordered 150% density for a fuller look. I ordered 20 inches, 130% density.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Tolu / (Posted on 9/4/2018)
Overall very happy.
This unit is beautiful. The hair is just quality, I couldn't have pick a better unit. Shipping was fast, customer was great! I will purchse from OMG again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lexy / (Posted on 4/26/2018)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register