FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Natural Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs [BLW07]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Natural Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs [BLW07]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $105.00

Value
Quality
Price
18 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Communication was very good and helpful!
I absolutely love this unit! It arrived earlier than expected its soft and manageable looks and feels great. Like seriously little to no shedding. Communication was very good and helpful!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Rafael / (Posted on 11/13/2018)
Would recommend!
The perfect Brazilian lace frontal wig.I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hair came within 5 days. The curls are beautiful. No shedding at all. Would recommend!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 11/9/2018)
Happy with my purchase
Hey! See my full review and how I customize the wig here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLytkSZmNbQ
Price
Value
Quality
Review by @Chanicetv / (Posted on 9/12/2018)
I love it!!
Highly recommend this hair!! Soft beautiful and no smell and no shedding!! I can't stop looking at it!! OMG... THIS WIG IS EVERYTHING!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shay / (Posted on 8/17/2018)
I love it!!
Highly recommend this hair!! Soft beautiful and no smell and no shedding!! I can't stop looking at it!! OMG... THIS WIG IS EVERYTHING!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shantel / (Posted on 8/17/2018)
awesome
I am so happy with this wig! It fits perfectly, it's super soft, and the waves are beautiful!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by skyler / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
EXCELLENT!
I love that OMGQueen provides you with this option because it makes the wig look natural and many wig companies don't offer this option.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tara / (Posted on 10/9/2017)
wonderful hair
I absolutely love this wig it's everything! I can't find the right word to explain how I really satisfaction with the hair thank you so much.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sania / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
NICE!
the hair is so beautiful, and i love it!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Octavia / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Honest review
I love the lace front and how natural it looks. The hair was very soft and didn't shed at all,and a decent amount of baby hairs something you can really work with.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Alexia / (Posted on 9/13/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register