FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Virgin Brazilian Hair Yaki Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Good Quality Hair [BLW02]

Virgin Brazilian Hair Yaki Straight Lace Front Wigs Affordable Good Quality Hair [BLW02]

Regular Price: $128.00

Special Price $105.00

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
not bad
Really nice after a good co-wash and conditioner, also tweezed a side part, razor cut me a bob...hair curled very well
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Darleen / (Posted on 11/21/2018)
LOVE
I received it in two days ! Best wig I've gotten yet ! Can't wait to buy another one. LOVE THIS WIG !
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Alia / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
love this wig very much
I am happy with this hair. It's soft; no smell;no shedding. Very thick as 180%. That's my favorite part of this unit. I purchased 16in true to lengh. Very little shedding (normal).
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jeccica / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
gorgeous
Very happy and satisfied with my hair! I can not wait to get me the wig! hair is soft , lol i love it! shipping was like a blink of an eye. Very happy!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 9/27/2017)
Kiersten
I love the hair. Very soft
Price
Value
Quality
Review by GET IT !! / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Good overall
I love it really, it don't really tangle (even to that is normal thing hair do), shedding is minimum to none. All I did to it was cut the front lace & added a elastic band For extra support. Only con is it's not as thick as I thought but it really doesn't matter it just makes it look more natural !
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dorthy / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Just like real
I was scared to order anymore hair due to past bad experiences. My girlfriend recommended this supplier, I thought I might just try the last time. HOWEVER, I found my hair beautiful, soft, long and perfect! Everyone has complimented me, they think it is my real hair. Thanks my girlfriend, thanks the vendor.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Pappi / (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Will be back again
It true to length, no smell, communication was great, hair quality is amazing ! I will be ordering from them again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Racquel / (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Will be back
The hair is beautiful, soft, shiny, good density, communication with Sunny is perfect, I received my wig very quickly, I washed the wig with A cowash, a little shedding, but this wig is so beautiful, I will order AGAIN
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Thank you!
The hair is soft.. can't wait to wear it. Very helpful and communication was excellent!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Temitope / (Posted on 7/28/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register