FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW01]

Affordable Virgin Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Lace Front Wigs Good Quality [BLW01]

Regular Price: $121.00

Special Price $99.00

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Wig
Very silky. Minimal shedding. I dyed this hair three times (no bleach), and the dye took well. After dying the hair, it started to shed more than before. Deep conditioning the hair keeps it silky and reduces shedding.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nasia / (Posted on 8/7/2018)
Entrega super rápida
Ótimo cabelo entrega super rápida. Cabelo de excelente qualidade voltarei a pedir novamente
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cristina / (Posted on 3/7/2018)
Great unit!
I'm impressed. At first I was skeptical but then I slid the unit on and literally looks like my hair if I had a Brazilian blow out. I'm happy with this unit!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by marsha / (Posted on 11/11/2017)
sooo fast
The hair came super fast I order on Sunday night and received the hair on Wednesday. I love it!! I will be ordering again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Anique / (Posted on 10/18/2017)
nice quality
service was very helpful and kept me up to date with the progress of the hair. The hair is nice quality and I will definitely purchase from them again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Grace / (Posted on 10/12/2017)
so so love it
Absolutely love this hair, will definitely buy another in future!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Eve / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
EXCELLENT!
The customer service was amazing too and I especially love that she showed me the hair before shipping it. thank you sunny.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Merielem / (Posted on 10/11/2017)
great!
It was everything that was on the profile loved the length and the gram of hair ! Especially the lace front
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 9/22/2017)
Beautiful wig
Honestttttlyyyyy this hairrr isss greatt!!! For such a low price
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nyanchiew / (Posted on 9/7/2017)
remain good after wash
I love this hair! Had it for about 3 weeks and it always bounces back to the beautiful curls. I've put heat on this wig and as soon as I washed it, it's back to normal. Also when I straighten the wig, it's not thin it's still thick and looks like mine. I will definitely keep this wig all year and buy the same one next year!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Lumazuk / (Posted on 9/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register